Saltar la navegación


Postgraduate courses at the Comillas Pontifical University

Following the implementation of the European Higher Education Area (EHEA), university postgraduate courses are divided into two categories: Official Postgraduate Courses including university master's degrees and doctorate programmes and Comillas Postgraduate Courses teaching our own master's degree courses, specialisation courses and advanced courses.

Comillas Postgraduate Courses

Comillas ICADE
Comillas ICAI
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
Faculty of Theology
Faculty of Canon Law
University Institute of Family Studies

© Comillas Pontifical University
C/ Alberto Aguilera 23 - 28015 Madrid - Tel. (34) 91 542 28 00