Saltar la navegación


Official Postgraduate Courses

Following the implementation of the European Higher Education Area (EHEA), university postgraduate courses are divided into two categories: Official Postgraduate Courses including university master's degrees and doctorate Programs and Comillas Postgraduate Courses teaching our own master's degree courses, specialisation courses and advanced courses.

Official Postgraduate Courses

University Institute of Studies on Migrations
Comillas ICADE
Comillas ICAI
Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences
"San Juan de Dios" School of Nursing and Physiotherapy
Faculty of Theology
Faculty of Canon Law

(*) Pending final approval.

© Comillas Pontifical University
C/ Alberto Aguilera 23 - 28015 Madrid - Tel. (34) 91 542 28 00